Happy Birthday Steve Martin

 

On this day in 1945 America was blessed with one of the all time great comedians/actor/musicians, Mr. Steve Martin.  I will say I am old enough to remember the “Wild & Crazy Guy” days (even though I was young!!!)  I remember laughing and singing the King Tut song… giggling at him on Saturday Night Live… yup.. I am a fan…

 

Happy Birthday Steve.. here’s to many many more!

~ by Shannygirl on August 14, 2013.

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday Steve Martin”

  1. I love Steve Martin, whether it’s his movies, his old stand-up, or his writing. Pretty much everything he does is good.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 670 other followers

