Say Something I’m Giving Up On You

 

Say something I’m giving up on you.. and I”m sorry I couldn’t get to you.. and any where I would have followed you.. ooooooo.. say something I’m giving up on you…

~ by Shannon Nelson on December 23, 2013.

5 Responses to “Say Something I’m Giving Up On You”

  1. oh no, you made me watch it on FB, now I have to watch it here….. ummm, yeah I hate it :D

  2. Oh Shanny girl, such a beautiful yet sad song, right?
    Merry Christmas to you and your children. You’ve had a tough year and pulled through. May next year be kind to you and bring you good fortune and health. Love to you and hugs from Oz, Paula xxxx

  3. Love that song

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 670 other followers

