Miss me yet?

Image

 

It’s been a few days since I posted a new blog, and for that I’m sorry.  I’ve had a bit of writer’s block the last few days.  I’ve been worrying and fretting over a meeting and dr’s appointment I had yesterday.  I know, why worry, it’s going to be how it’s going to be no matter what, but that’s not me.  I am a worrier.  I have been since birth and some things just won’t change, and that is one of them. 

 

I will say that yesterday was just one blow after another, but in the big scheme of things, nothing is really any different today then it was before those two meetings yesterday.  We continue to fight the wolf in “Christians” clothing and seem to continue losing that battle. Well, I shouldn’t say lose, because honestly she will be brought to light.  Just right now it’s taking us longer then we wanted it too to prove her lies and deceit.  I personally keep getting knocked down when it comes to my health, even though I’m doing everything I can to be healthier.  Even though it appears we are losing both battles, I will not give up fighting against either of them.  That’s not who I am and that’s not how I was raised.

 

So to my friends and followers.. I will work on breaking this writers block and try to come up with something witty and comical for you.

3 thoughts on “Miss me yet?

Leave a Reply

