Don’t call me a slut!

Today I picked up my baby girl from Tae Kwon Do and noticed she has a small bruise on her nose.. I asked what happened and she tells me the story of being hit by some bamboo (she hit herself) then goes.. “and don’t call me a SLUT or CLUMSY cause I hit my nose”…WAIT, WHAT?!?!?!?!?!?!?!  my jaw hit the floor.. I asked “Why would I call you a slut, do you know what that word means?”  She said, “Yeah.. it means I fall alot!”…. now I’m smiling and breathing a little and explain to her what a slut means.. She said.. “whats the word you call me?”  I said ‘Klutz” she starts laughing and goes.. “OOOOHHHH that’s what it is, I said it wrong.”.

She comes by it naturally

 

 

Then I told her that the word slut was like a curse word, that even though it wasn’t cussing it was still a bad bad word… her reply “Please don’t tell daddy I said a cuss word”… awwwww… my angel is so sweet.

2 thoughts on “Don’t call me a slut!

Leave a Reply

