Oops.. forgot day 3

So on my 30 days of things I’m thankful for I forgot to do day 3 (really rough day yesterday).. so here is day 3 and day 4.. Lucky reader you are.. your getting a 2 for 1 !

 

So for day 3 I am thankful for tissue’s.  You see I spent a lot of time crying yesterday afternoon and frankly, tissue’s are a Godsend.  I mean they work so much better then your sleeve, and much less messier!

Kleenex logo

Kleenex logo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)  Saving sleeves since 1924

Day 4 I am thankful for delivery food!  Our apartment is being sprayed for bugs tomorrow so we had to empty all the cabinets in our kitchen and bathroom.  Makes cooking kinda hard when you have to search over mountains of pans,plates and bowls to find what you need.  So tonight we dine on Domino’s Pizza.. well they will, I don’t eat pizza anymore.. I’ll have some toast or something later.

English: Dominos Pizza delivered to our doorwa...

English: Dominos Pizza delivered to our doorway. Size : Medium (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Leave a Reply

