Day 10 & 11 & 12…Thankful Post

Shoot.. forgot Saturday, Sunday and today.. my bad!

 

Okay so for yesterday I am thankful for being able to occasionally go out dinner so I don’t have to cook.  Yesterday after walking around this small historic town of Occoquan

Occoquan, VA {| cellspacing="0" styl...

Occoquan, VA {| cellspacing=”0″ style=”min-width:40em; color:#000; background:#ddd; border:1px solid #bbb; margin:.1em;” class=”layouttemplate” | style=”width:1.2em;height:1.2em;padding:.2em” | 20px |link=|center | style=”font-size:.85em; padding:.2em; vertical-align:middle” |This file was uploaded with Commonist. |} Category:Uploaded with Commonist (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

We ate dinner riverside at one of our favorite places to go.. Madigans.

 

And for day 11… Where I work.. I have to say I’m thankful for deodorant.. and only wish more would invest in it!

Day 12… I am thankful for Heating pads… and now I’m going to go lay on one… good night WordPress.

Leave a Reply

