Yes, it’s true.. I’ve never seen these movies..

Today I figured since people love lists so much.. I’d make a list of movies I’ve never seen.

5)  Gone with the Wind… Frankly my dear.. it doesn’t interest me… I’ve tried to watch it but 5 minutes in and I’m zoning out..

Cover of "Gone with the Wind"

Cover of Gone with the Wind

 

4) Casablanca…*GASP*.. I know, right.. how could I have never ever seen this movie?  I dunno.. it has just escaped me..

Cover of "Casablanca [Blu-ray]"

Cover of Casablanca [Blu-ray]

3) The Exorcist… if you read my blogs.. you’ll know why on this one.. if not.. go check out my blog..learn something new about me..lol.. well new to you at least.

Film poster for The Exorcist - Copyright 1973,...

Film poster for The Exorcist – Copyright 1973, © Warner Bros. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

2) Saving Private Ryan… OH THE HUMANITY.. how have I not seen this.. I love Tom Hanks.. I’ve always loved him, from his Bosom Buddie’s days… well simple.. I don’t care for war movies..

Saving Private Ryan

Saving Private Ryan (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

and the last on my list (well not the last one I’ve never seen.. just the last one for this list)

 

1) the Sound of Music.. The hills do not sing to me.. sorry.. not gonna happen..

Cover of "The Sound of Music (Two-Disc 40...

Cover via Amazon

5 mins of this movie and I’m begging God to make me deaf..

 

*BONUS*

one movie that I did see but to this day beat myself up for watching it and will NEVER EVER EVER EVE watch again…

TITANIC – HATE THIS FRIGGING MOVIE.. HATE IT.. have I mentioned how much I detested this movie?  I wish I could sue the makers for my time I wasted on it.  Horrible movie..

 

7 thoughts on “Yes, it’s true.. I’ve never seen these movies..

Leave a Reply

