Day 19 and 20 Thankful post

OOps.. I missed a day.. get over it.

 

Day 19 I am thankful for fuzzy socks.  I love my fuzzy socks.  I love sliding across the floor in them..

The Kitty and the Bumble Bee Bench Monday

The Kitty and the Bumble Bee Bench Monday (Photo credit: Bunches and Bits {Karina}  ooooo I want these

 

Day 20 I am thankful for Text Messaging.. I love texting.. I love getting text.. I LOVE unexpected texts like I got today.. it had a picture of my beautiful mother who I miss so very much..

It’s not fair God.. you already had enough Angels..

 

2 thoughts on “Day 19 and 20 Thankful post

  1. Pingback: “The Texting Trend” « Best Quotes & Sayings

  2. Just a thought…the day before you wrote your letter to God…and the next day, out of the blue, someone texted you a pic of your mom…maybe that was a little message saying not to give up…

Leave a Reply

