Day 30 Thankful Post

Pink for October * Lazo rosa

Pink for October * Lazo rosa (Photo credit: jacilluch)

For my last Thankful post I’ve decided to be thankful that no one that I love and is in my immediate circle has cancer at the moment, and those that have had it have fought it and are in remission.  I’ve lost too many loved one’s to this nasty disease and I would really not like to lose anyone else to it.  (I wonder if I just jinxed myself since I just had my mammogram yesterday do make sure the lumps in my breast are happy lumps or sad lumps…ugh)

 

One thought on “Day 30 Thankful Post

Leave a Reply

