My crush of the month.. for December

Okay so last month I started the “My crush of the month” blogs.  Who of course got my top honor of being the first?  Well go back and check it out… trust me, he’s worth it!

So for December I’m going to show you all that I am an equal opportunity crusher!  It doesn’t matter to me if your male or female, black or white or red.. I don’t care.  If there is something about you that I find attractive then you will be my crush of the month.  So for this month my crush is… the most beautiful.. sexy.. luscious.. firecracker…

yuuuummmmmyyyy

yuuuummmmmyyyy

 

I first fell in crush with her when I happened to pick up my ex husbands playboy and she was gracing the pages with her perfection.  Oh my lord how this woman is just perfect to me.  She’s blonde, blue eye’d and perfect.. have I mentioned perfect?  I’ve loved her in every movie/tv show I’ve seen her in.  I love her sense of humor and the joy of life in her eyes.  I would not mind at all going out on a date with her.

2 thoughts on “My crush of the month.. for December

Leave a Reply

