Anyways..like I was say… Squirrel!

I have such an eclectic brain that runs pretty much non-stop..this is so me..

ADD

It’s funny though, sometimes this actually works in my advantage.  Several days ago my husband and I were discussing an NFL player and he couldn’t think of the word he was looking for…Fast Forward 4 days and we are walking down the road and out of nowhere he says the word… no other conversation, just that one word.. instantly I knew what he meant because honestly my brain works this way… so yeah.. LOOK.. SQUIRREL…

 

4 thoughts on “Anyways..like I was say… Squirrel!

Leave a Reply

