I like her way of thinking!!!!

theinnerwildkat

A couple weeks ago, my buddy Robert  challenged me to go back to the beginning of the blogs I liked and read…he suggested that I would more than likely find something I enjoyed but missed! I thought it was a great idea.

One of those gem-tastic moments happened when I was looking through Shannon’s blog and came across her tribute to Michael Caine.  You see, she has a thing for older men. The fact that he’s titled…”Sir Michael Caine “ and wealthy doesn’t hurt his cause, either. Here was my sticking point, though…she thinks he’s HANDSOME!!! Now don’t get me wrong…he’s not ugly. In fact, he’s quite distinguished…and a phenomenal actor. I’ve loved him in movies such as Noises Off!, Batman The Dark Knight and Miss Congeniality.

She loved him in Blame It On Rio…LOL! I think it might have been some of her adolescent fantasies come to light…

View original post 361 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

