What if….

If you’ve read any of my blogs.. you’d know how much I love what if questions.  So I figured I’d post some questions for y’all to answer.. Feel free to ask me any of your own..  A special thanks to my FB friends who helped me out with some questions.. and my hubby of course.

what if

1)  What if you won the lotto?

2) What if your biggest hater won the lotto?

3) What if the Zombie Apocalypse really happened?

4) What if you met ________ (favorite celebrity) in person?

5) What if you woke up one day, and everyone was gone?

6) What if your spouse wanted to sell everything and hitch-hike across the country?

7) What if you got pregnant simply by kissing?

8) What if alcohol was outlawed again?

9) What if you had all the money you ever needed, what would you do with your days?

10) What if men were the one’s who got pregnant?

11) What if all TV/Movies stopped?

12) What if the machines came to life?

13) What if there were no internet?

14) What if you found out your spouse hired someone to kill you?

15) What if you found out your spouse committed a crime (like bank robbery)?

16) What if you bought something at a thrift store/yard sale and found something worth millions in it?

17) What if your spouse after years of marriage told you they were gay?

18) What if all the food sources ran out?

19) What if tattoo’s were mandatory?

20) What if it was illegal to get a tattoo?

Okay… so there is 20 what if questions…  here are my answers..

1) I’d be hard to find

2) With my.. luck she will

3) I”m gonna blame my husband then beat him up

4) I have and I was literally speechless

5) I’d go crazy.. I’d be like Will Smith and start naming some dolls and stuff

6) I divorced him

7) Lord help me.. thank God I didn’t

8) I really don’t drink much anymore so it wouldn’t phase me

9) Well after I traveled every where I wanted too and did what I wanted too.. I’d help people

10) The species would die out

11) Hmm… I  guess read.. a lot

12) I”d live in the country w/ no machines.. (and throw out the vibrators)

13)  I remember the days without it.. I’d go back to that.

14)  I’d kill him in an “accident”

15) I’d have to turn him in.. I’m terrified of prison… I’m just to pretty to be in prison

16) I’d run an ad in the paper, if no one could tell me what it was.. I’d keep it.

17) I’d say “prove it” cause he’s a homaphobe..

18) I’d kill myself.. I have a fear of starving to death.

19) I’d be good cause I have 5

20) I’d be a law breaker cause I have 5..

12 thoughts on “What if….

  1. 1) What if you won the lotto?
    I would pay off all my debt and what I would have to pay my ex for the next 4 years so I wouldn’t have to worry about it then invest some and take the rest and move to an island somewhere.

    2) What if your biggest hater won the lotto?
    He wouldn’t live long enough to enjoy it. That’s all I’m going to say.

    3) What if the Zombie Apocalypse really happened?
    I’d make sure we were safe and remind my wife it wasn’t my fault

    4) What if you met ________ (favorite celebrity) in person?
    I’d ask him for an autograph, picture, a private jam session, guitar lessons, to be in his band, lifetime permanent reservations at his restaurant, and lifetime tickets to all his concerts.

    5) What if you woke up one day, and everyone was gone?
    I think finally got rid of my ex, then I would think fuck I’m alone and start missing the people I love, then start making the best of it and traveling just to make sure there isn’t someone else.

    6) What if your spouse wanted to sell everything and hitch-hike across the country?
    I would convince her to put it in storage then hitch-hike the country. I ain’t selling my movies damn it.

    7) What if you got pregnant simply by kissing?
    I’d be a millionaire since men can’t get pregnant without a miracle of surgery.

    8) What if alcohol was outlawed again?
    I’d be on the run as a boot legger.

    9) What if you had all the money you ever needed, what would you do with your days?
    Whatever I wanted.

    10) What if men were the one’s who got pregnant?
    I would be childless because I would use safe sex like the pull out method.

    11) What if all TV/Movies stopped?
    I would curl up in a ball and die a slow painful death.

    12) What if the machines came to life?
    That would be awesome. I would have a female cyborg that would live with me and my wife that it’s sole function was to satisfy our sexual needs at the same time.

    13) What if there were no internet?
    I would text.

    14) What if you found out your spouse hired someone to kill you?
    I would say I’d hire someone to kill her but since we don’t have any money that would mean she used what little we had so I would go to the cops and set her up for attempted murder then never trust another woman again.

    15) What if you found out your spouse committed a crime (like bank robbery)?
    I would hide her till the coast was clear.

    16) What if you bought something at a thrift store/yard sale and found something worth millions in it?
    I wouldn’t say anything till after I bought it then take it somewhere where I would get my millions and sell it.

    17) What if your spouse after years of marriage told you they were gay?
    I’d say great that means more 3-somes for me.

    18) What if all the food sources ran out?
    Well the population would go down. Since I already eat pussy, I’ll just start eating the rest.

    19) What if tattoo’s were mandatory?
    I’d get more then the 5 I have.

    20) What if it was illegal to get a tattoo?I
    I already have 5 so I would be considered a bad boy and you know women LOVE bad boys.

  2. What if there were no Internet? I can relax with more time to read books, can sleep earlier.
    If I have the money I need, I will try to make my closed ones happy, spend more time with them.
    If alcohol is outlawed, I will drink more fresh water, tea and coffee,

  3. 1) What if you won the lotto?
    A1 Never be that lucky
    2) What if your biggest hater won the lotto?
    A2 wouldnt doubt that
    3) What if the Zombie Apocalypse really happened?
    A3 I am screwed
    4) What if you met ________ (favorite celebrity) in person?
    A4 No Idea I dont think I would faint
    5) What if you woke up one day, and everyone was gone?
    A5 I would so freak man!
    6) What if your spouse wanted to sell everything and hitch-hike across the country?
    A6 Tell him not to call when he ran outta money
    7) What if you got pregnant simply by kissing?
    A7 I would have had a kid at 6
    8) What if alcohol was outlawed again?
    A8 Oh well
    9) What if you had all the money you ever needed, what would you do with your days?
    A9 hmmmmm??? Idk
    10) What if men were the one’s who got pregnant?
    A10 They would be more careful lol
    11) What if all TV/Movies stopped?
    A11 I guess read and write and go out more
    12) What if the machines came to life?
    A12 Oh Hell NAh
    13) What if there were no internet?
    A13 there once wasnt ! I would be so alone
    14) What if you found out your spouse hired someone to kill you?
    A14 confront him, knock em off first =)
    15) What if you found out your spouse committed a crime (like bank robbery)?
    A15 where dat money at ?
    16) What if you bought something at a thrift store/yard sale and found something worth millions in it?
    A16 Thank God for miracles
    17) What if your spouse after years of marriage told you they were gay?
    A17 Devastated
    18) What if all the food sources ran out?
    A18 A hunting we will go…. a huntin we will go
    19) What if tattoo’s were mandatory?
    A19 Kiss my ass my body !
    20) What if it was illegal to get a tattoo?
    A20. no comments

Leave a Reply

