Lacy’s Journal Post 1

Disclaimer (the following journal entries are all fictional, any resemblance to any person famous or otherwise is completely coincidental ).

IMG_0126

Dear Journal,

Well, things at home have been a little hard to say the least.  The kids have been so moody and needy, I just don’t know what to do for them.  They all need to go here, go there, be there at this time, but dropped off away from the building.  They all want money, but none of them want to help out around the house.  I love them dearly, but I could use a little help ya know.  I work full time too, it’s not like I have 24 hours a day to devote to their every need and whim.  Craig has been so distant and unhelpful too.  His job has him working crazy hours and when he gets home hes tired and cranky and doesn’t do anything to help out with the house or kids, and when it’s his weekend off, well that’s his time to do what he wants, which doesn’t include the dishes, the laundry, the grocery shopping… Ugh!  I am so tired of all of them.  I want to run away.

On a different topic, we had some excitement at work today.  Apparently one of the ladies that work in the cubicals in the other office destroyed her husbands lovers car!  From what I heard she dropped her wallet at the scene..oh my God.. she took her purse to the scene of the crime..hahaha.  Well the cops came to arrest her and HELLO HONEY IN A UNIFORM.  He was the hottest thing I’ve ever seen, and oh how he wore that uniform just right!  I swear though, I think I caught him checking me out!  ME!  The old middle aged mom of 3 whose been married forever!  I can’t believe it though.. nah.. he really couldn’t have been, could he?  He had the bluest eye’s.. almost like a glacier blue, and tall… easily 6’4.  A rock hard body and tat’s on his arms.  Whew.. it’s getting warm in here just thinking about him!  I think maybe, I’ll go “think” about him in the tub.

Til tomorrow

Lacy

22 thoughts on “Lacy’s Journal Post 1

Leave a Reply

