Hello again anger… I’ve missed.. Not

Straßenschild Anger

Straßenschild Anger (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well hello again…

I’ve wondered where you’ve been..

your never very far away

and showed yourself again today

out of the corners you come a creeping

into my very soul your steady seeping

filling every inch of my mind

always putting my moods in a bind

wondering why you love me so

but always making me feel so low

wishing you would leave on my own

instead of making me feel all alone.

how long this time will you stay

in my heart you love to play..

8 thoughts on “Hello again anger… I’ve missed.. Not

Leave a Reply

