Lacy’s Journal

well..it’s been awhile since I’ve been able to write.  Things have been chaotic around here.  The kids are running wild, they have so many different meets and tournaments going on right now.  I haven’t seen Jackson all week, but we’ve been texting a lot.  His party is tomorrow night.  I’m so excited I can hardly stand it.  Craig was apprehensive at first but now he seems excited.  I told him there’d be a lot of new people for us to meet and maybe make some new friends.  Get out of our rut.  Of course he said “what rut, I think we’re just fine”, as he went and fell asleep on the couch.. again.  I need sex damn it!  I’m so frustrated right now I’m wearing the shower head-massager out.

God's Gift

God’s Gift (Photo credit: Aidensdame)

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Lacy’s Journal

Leave a Reply

