Lacy’s Journal

Well Craig has just been extremely weird lately.  One minute he treats me like I have the plague and won’t even look at me and then the next he’s trying to hug on me and he even tried to kiss me.  He has such a look in his eyes, I can really tell he’s holding something back from me.  I asked him flat out to tell me what is wrong, that we’ve been married forever and that he can tell me anything.  That I honestly needed him to open up to me before it’s too late… I even told him he’s pushing me further and further away.  He just said “I just can’t tell you this…I”m trying.. but I just can’t”.. and then dropped his head and walked away… I’m done.. I’m starting to look for my own apartment.. I’ll tell him when I get back from my weekend with Jackson.  We are obviously passed the point of being able to fix this marriage….

images

 

Jenna said she’d cover for me.. it’s killing her that I haven’t told her what’s going on.  I just told her that I need time away.. alone.  She’s not buying it.

3 thoughts on “Lacy’s Journal

Leave a Reply

