Lacy’s Journal

This has an X-Rated warning.. if your offended easily.. don’t read it

 

Well I left this morning for my weekend away in bliss.  Craig just told me have fun, he didn’t even attempt to kiss me goodbye.. I just don’t know what is going on with him but I’ve made up my mind..when I get home I’m telling him either he leaves or I’m leaving.  I don’t want to do this anymore, the pretending we still have a marriage when we don’t.

I drove out to Jackson’s where we got in his truck and we headed off.. he tried to coerce me into having sex with him right when I showed up but I told him no.. he had to wait til we got where we were going, which at that point he hadn’t told me where that was yet.  He just told me wear something light so we must be going south cause it’s still chilly here!  Well I wore a sundress with sandals and no panties, but he didn’t know that yet.  We drove out to the private airfield where he took me and our bags to this little two seater plane.   I just kinda stood there dumbfounded, the look on my face must have said it all because he broke out laughing and said he was a pilot and this was his plane… that’s something he’d never told me.  I made him show me his pilot’s license first before I believed him then I asked him why he never told me that.  He said there was a lot about him I didn’t know and that if I wanted to know it all I had to stay in his life for a very long time!

Well I was scared to death but I thought, ya know what.. you only live once girl so go have some fun for once.  A couple of hours later we landed in the Bahamas!  OMG I’M IN THE FREAKING BAHAMA’S… there’s some place I never thought I’d see again.  I got to go once when I was young but I honestly didn’t think I’d ever make it back.  We were met at the landing strip by a guy with the keys to a jeep and off we went too a small bungalow style cabin right on the water.  It’s perfect.  It has a small kitchenette and a bathroom and a small living room and to the side is a bigger bedroom that looks out onto the water.  It’s so beautiful.  I stared out the doors to the blue blue ocean water and just let the smell of the salt air cleanse my soul… I was completely lost in thought when he came up behind me and ran his hands under my dress discovering my surprise.

beach-love-couple-silhouette

He told me how he loved the smell and feel of my skin, the way I tasted, that he couldn’t get enough of me.  He slipped the straps of my dress off my shoulders and it fell to the floor.  I told him we needed to close the doors and he said it was safe, this was a private area of the beach and no one would be on it.  He dropped to his knees and spread my legs while I stood there, his tongue teasing the insides of my thighs, sending shivers through my body.  He ran his fingers up my skin and slowly slid them inside me while his tongue eagerly licked up the juices that were defiantly now flowing.  I had to put my hands on his shoulders to keep myself from falling when the orgasm hit me.  He has the most talented tongue I think I’ve ever known.  I wanted to return the favor so I pulled him up and laid him down on the bed.  I teased his body by lightly kissing him everywhere.  My hands wrapped around him and my mouth struggled to fit his entire member in to it.  Licking, sucking, twirling my tongue across him was driving him wild with desire, so much so he almost knocked me over when he sat up and pulled me to him.  Feeling him slide into me, stretching me…oh God it feels so good.  Just like him, I can’t seem to be satisfied when it comes to him either.

After several moments of slow steady pace he rolled me over onto my knees and pushed my head down into the bed.  This is one of his favorite positions and God help me it drives me crazy.  We continued to explore each others bodies in so many different positions that the writer of the Kama Sutra books would be proud.. and jealous.

We spent the afternoon just exploring each other’s bodies and bringing joy and satisfaction to each other.  He’s in the kitchen making dinner right now, he promised tomorrow he’d take me to see the island.

One thing.. while we were laying in bed, trying to catch our breath he told me that he could very easily fall in love with me….  What do I do now?

I’ll write more tomorrow when I can.  Oh crap.. I forgot to call home and let them know I was safe..dammit.

3 thoughts on “Lacy’s Journal

  1. She’s not coming back alive. He’s going to have her trapped in some well inside a dark room in one of those houses down there telling her to put the lotion on her skin and no one will ever see her again.

Leave a Reply

