Lacy’s Journal

Normally I cherish those moment’s early in the morning when everyone is asleep and it’s just me in the quietness of the house.  I usually drink my coffee and just sit and watch the outside world waking up before the chaotic hustle of everyday life starts.  And after last night, making love to Jackson for hours.. feeling his touch, his desire and need.. having him possess me in every way possible I felt almost peaceful this morning, like I was starting to heal from everything..until I looked out the window…now I wish I would have stayed wrapped up in Jackson’s arms just a little bit longer.  I sat down with my coffee and curled up in the big chair and looked out the window to see something that now.. I don’t know how to deal with it.  Craig was parked outside the house.. he was leaning up against Jackson’s car crying..  Oh God.. my heart sank.. my stomach knotted up..

man crying

I just don’t know what to do.. I still love my husband.. but I feel like I”m falling in love with Jackson too.  He’s been so good to me from the beginning.  He’s here for me.. Craig pushed me away so why should I try to keep him?  I just don’t know what to do…  I watched him cry for what seemed like forever.. and just as the sun started to peek out from behind the trees he got up, wiped his face and got in his car and left.  I don’t know if he’s angry, hurt or what he’s going to do now… I guess the day will let me know as it wears on.  I need to go wake Jackson up to get him out of the house before the kids get up.. and to tell him what I saw..

 

 

One thought on “Lacy’s Journal

Leave a Reply

