Lacy’s Journal

Disclaimer (the following journal entries are all fictional, any resemblance to any person famous or otherwise is completely coincidental ).  Also contains X-Rated scenes.. if your EASILY offended.. do yourself a favor and leave this blog.. Thank you.

 

Sunday-

I am so freaked out now.. so confused.. so… FUCKING PISSED OFF… I don’t know what to think.  I had such a wonderful evening Saturday and an erotic night Saturday night.. I went to sleep thinking everything was going to be okay… and then..Fuck.  I woke up Sunday morning to the sound of rain and thunder in the distance… Jackson sleeping peacefully beside me.  I got up and went down stairs to the kitchen to get a glass of water.  I was standing there looking out the window and turned to go to the refrigerator when I saw something in Jackson’s laundry room that stopped me in my tracks.  My missing bra.. the one that turned up missing from my home that first time it was broken into.  I just got so shocked and scared.. I went upstairs and got dressed very quietly and came downstairs.. I grabbed my bra and snuck out the back door.  I got down the road and called a cab to take me home..

After I got home my cell went off.  It was Jackson calling, texting… I closed all the curtains in the house and left the lights off and just sat there in the quiet trying to figure out what to do.  I saw him drive by twice.. then he stopped and knocked but left.  I’m glad I haven’t given him a key yet.  After he left I broke down and called Craig, crying.. I just didn’t know what else to do.

Craig said he was on his way over and was going to drop the kids off at Jenna’s.  I kinda wish he’d get here faster then he could.. I’m scared to be alone..

Scared Records

Scared Records (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

6 thoughts on “Lacy’s Journal

  1. NO, I don’t think he stole the bra, I think that someone planted it. Someone is stalking Lacy. The question is, who and why? Could be baby momma, or maybe a jilted ex or even a jealous partner. I don’t think it is Jackson. Ooooo It could be that whore that worked with Lacy and tries to hump all the coppers!!!

Leave a Reply

