Lacy’s Journal

Disclaimer (the following journal entries are all fictional, any resemblance to any person famous or otherwise is completely coincidental ).  Also contains X-Rated scenes.. if your EASILY offended.. do yourself a favor and leave this blog.. Thank you.

 

Sunday night…

Jackson kept calling so Craig answered my phone.. he told him that I found my bra in his laundry room and that I didn’t want to see him anymore.. Jackson told him that he had no idea of what I found and that he wasn’t going anywhere.. that he would talk to me sooner or later..I never told Craig I never wanted to see Jackson again… I just got scared.. I don’t know what to do… Craig kept telling me how everything would be okay.. that he could have his stuff back in the house in a day.  I finally had to tell him no.. I wasn’t ready for him to be back.. in fact I wasn’t sure I wanted him back.. I just don’t want to be scared in my own home anymore…..

mqdefault

3 thoughts on “Lacy’s Journal

  1. Go Craig. He needs to stand up to Jackson and show him he isn’t going anywhere and show her that she is his priority and will do anything to protect her and win her back which is exactly what he appears to be doing.

Leave a Reply

