Lacy’s Journal

Disclaimer (the following journal entries are all fictional, any resemblance to any person famous or otherwise is completely coincidental ).  Also contains X-Rated scenes.. if your EASILY offended.. do yourself a favor and leave this blog.. Thank you.

 

Wednesday-

Well Jackson was telling the truth.. he has sent me flowers to work and at home everyday.. he’s called and texted and has kept vigil by driving by the house making sure that me and the kids are safe. He told me he would never be able to forgive himself if anything happened to any of us.  He’s also respecting my wishes and keeping a distance for awhile.  He told me he would be there waiting for me when I was ready to be with him again.  Craig has come by everyday after work to check the house out before we go in.  He’s here waiting on me when I get home from work and picking the kids up.  We’ve contacted the kids schools and daycare and explained what was going on and made sure that they did not let the kids leave with anyone other then me and Craig.  Tonight when he left he gave me a hug and told me that the results of the DNA test will be in tomorrow.  I’m trying hard to not think about it… it’s going to be a long night……

dna

4 thoughts on “Lacy’s Journal

  1. Sending flowers, constantly texting, and doing drive bys isn’t telling the truth. Those first 4 sentences screams stalker serial killer. She needs to get herself a really big gun and sleep with it.

Leave a Reply

