Lacy’s Journal

Disclaimer (the following journal entries are all fictional, any resemblance to any person famous or otherwise is completely coincidental ).  Also contains X-Rated scenes.. if your EASILY offended.. do yourself a favor and leave this blog.. Thank you.

 

Thursday-

OMG… the DNA results state that Craig is completely excluded as that baby’s father!  She told him that she wasn’t sure if he was the father or her ex boyfriend who she cheated on with Craig.  He told me that she cried saying she was scared because she knew her ex would just leave her to raise it on her own and that Craig was a “good” family man so she chose him.  He said that she kept saying how sorry she was for everything and that she’d be more then happy to explain it all to me.. he told her that would not be a good idea.  She better hope she NEVER see’s me.. the hell she’s put my family through, my kids through.. I will tear her head off and shove it up her ass.  How dare this woman do this to my family.. to any family at that matter.  What kind of low life skank does this to people?  I am so thankful that he is not the father..

maury

 

Jackson is still insisting that he has no idea how my bra got into his laundry room.. and I’m believing that he truly doesn’t know.  Someone is really messing with me.. with my life and I just don’t understand why.  What have I done to someone to make them hate me so much that they would do all of this?  When I find out.. I will hurt them!

One thought on “Lacy’s Journal

Leave a Reply

