Lacy’s Journal

Disclaimer (the following journal entries are all fictional, any resemblance to any person famous or otherwise is completely coincidental ).  Also contains X-Rated scenes.. if your EASILY offended.. do yourself a favor and leave this blog.. Thank you.

Friday

OMFG.. I’m so pissed off.. I’ve had enough now!  I woke up this morning and walked outside to find my car completely vandalized..all 4 tires slashed.. horrible things spray painted on it.. “whore, slut, cunt”.. how do I explain this to my kids?  Some kind of acid was poured all over the top of it.  Then I turn to come back into the house and they sprayed painted “A whore lives here” on my HOUSE!!!  OMG.. I’m so mad I’m shaking!  I never heard a thing last night… how does someone do so much damage and you not hear it?  Not one person saw or heard anything!!!

1310720941philly_car_vandalized1

 

I called Craig and he came right over.. we took lots of pictures then called the police.  Russell is the officer who showed up, of course Jackson followed.  He said he heard the call and couldn’t stay away.  He tried to be nice to Craig but he was having nothing to do with that.  He told Jackson to get off the property and not come back and if he did he’d call his superior on him.  Jackson of course said he wasn’t leaving unless I told him too.  I told him it would be best if he left and that I would call him later.  He looked so hurt.. but right now I just don’t know who I can trust and who I can’t.. except Craig.  I know I can trust him, well at least with not stalking me or hurting me.

After the police left and the insurance companies had been here and the car was towed I told Craig I wanted to get some camera’s in the house.. but not readily seen one’s.. like that nanny cam‘s.  Hide them in stuffed animals or picture frames or something.  He agree’d that would be the best idea.. this way there’d be no company advertising it on the lawn and the only one’s who would know would be he and I.  So we went to the store and picked up 5 camera’s and then got some lunch.  It was really nice just sitting there, talking.. not fighting.  He asked if he could take me out on a date.. to try to find our way back to each other.  I told him it was going to take much more then a date.. like counseling.. he agree’d to it to my surprise.  He then said a date would at least be the first step towards it.. no strings.. he doesn’t expect to be asked to stay the night.. just a night for him to show me how much he misses me and wants to spend time with me.  I guess we are going out tomorrow for dinner and maybe a movie.

I need to go call Jackson.. I just don’t know what to tell him.. I miss him.. I miss his touch.. but I’m just not sure if I can trust him… and right now, trust is everything…

3 thoughts on “Lacy’s Journal

  1. I can’t see why Jackson would call Lacy a slut. The only people with that kind of (ego) hurt would be the badge bunny, Craig or maybe the creepy partner. DON’T let Craig know where the cam’s are!!!!

  2. It’s not Craig. Craig wants to protect her from this. He loves his wife. Jackson is a crazy, psycho, stalker, serial killer working with the badge bunny, the chick who framed Craig with the kid who turned out not to be his and the other cop who is also a psycho serial killer. That’s what I think.

Leave a Reply

