Don’t Worry.. I’m Vaccinated

376013_10151423222113207_913420832_n

 

So I tried to start my day off better.. I woke up.. my migraine had finally broke, even though I still have a headache it’s not as severe as it’s been for 3 days now… I should know better then to try… I should just accept the fact that it is what it is and no matter how hard I try.. it’s not going to change….. So fuck it.. I’ll just stop trying.. I’ll stop hoping.. I’ll stop having faith.. I’ll just live day to day and if it doesn’t work out.. so be it!  BAH FUCKING HUMBUG!!!!!!!!!!!

3 thoughts on “Don’t Worry.. I’m Vaccinated

Leave a Reply

