Lacy’s Journal

Disclaimer (the following journal entries are all fictional, any resemblance to any person famous or otherwise is completely coincidental ).  Also contains X-Rated scenes.. if your EASILY offended.. do yourself a favor and leave this blog.. Thank you.

Tuesday_

WHAT THE HELL!!!  So we put the camera’s up last week, but I decided after Craig went home to move a few of them around.. just so he wouldn’t know where they were either.. and do you know not one thing has happened since!  No one has been in my home.. messed with the rental car.. nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  This is driving me mad.

Well Craig has been great this past week.  He calls me every morning to make sure the kids and I are safe and every night to make sure the doors are locked and we are in safe and sound.  He wants to get a home alarm system but I don’t want to til I catch this asshole!

Jackson is being very persistent himself.  He’s begged me to see him, meet him for lunch or dinner.. anything.. So I agree’d.  I’m going to have lunch with him on Wednesday.  I need to see him.. I guess I need to face him in person.. let him know that I’m so confused right now I just don’t know which way to go.  I will admit.. I miss his touch.  He is so freaking fantastic in bed.. it’s addicting.  I want him to control me.. devour me.. it’s almost scary how addicted I am to him..

 

17311285

7 thoughts on “Lacy’s Journal

  1. Nothing has happened because Jackson isn’t foolish enough to do anything while those cameras are up. She needs to stop seeing him. He needs to back away. I know people. People who take care of people like him, permanently and if he doesn’t back off I will have them take care of him for me.

Leave a Reply

