Crush of the Month ~April

yeah yeah yeah.. okay so the month is almost over.. I couldn’t decide who I wanted it to be..

 

So here ya go… I’ll make it short and sweet..

My crush this month is….

tony

 

Yes that’s right.. Tony Stewart.. the bad boy of Nascar.  Honestly I haven’t watched much Nascar in the last 6 years (mainly because Nascar had pissed me off so badly) but I still check on him and where he’s standing at.  We’ve seen him go from hot headed new comer to a little rounder to grey headed back to in shape… but always himself.  Yup.. he’s good looking, famous… rich.. drives fast.. I bet his fucks just as hard and fast as he drives… mm mm mmmm…

2 thoughts on “Crush of the Month ~April

Leave a Reply

