Lacy’s Journal

Disclaimer (the following journal entries are all fictional, any resemblance to any person famous or otherwise is completely coincidental ).  Also contains X-Rated scenes.. if your EASILY offended.. do yourself a favor and leave this blog.. Thank you.

 

Monday-

Well I’m not quite as sedated now.. I’m still in terrible pain.  I wanted to see the family of the mom I killed but they are telling me that would not be the best thing for me right now.  They told me that the family is not blaming me and have called several times to check on how I was doing.  I wish I could quit crying over it… I may never recover from this…What happened to my life?  6 months ago I was a married woman whose biggest problem was trying to get my husband to touch me… Oh my kids.. my family..

images

4 thoughts on “Lacy’s Journal

Leave a Reply

