Lacy’s Journal

Disclaimer (the following journal entries are all fictional, any resemblance to any person famous or otherwise is completely coincidental ).  Also contains X-Rated scenes.. if your EASILY offended.. do yourself a favor and leave this blog.. Thank you

 

Wednesday-

Okay so we finally see a pattern emerging here.  Jackson came over to see me last Thursday and the next day we found a letter in my mailbox that had been hand delivered sometime during the night/day.  My neighbors said they saw a man jogging that they didn’t recognize but they couldn’t describe him, other then he was tall.  The letter said “I’m sorry.. I don’t want to hurt you.. I want to love you.. but the other one..they want you dead and I have to do what they want”….This is like a Hollywood Movie.. this isn’t suppose to happen to normal people like me.. every day people..  I’m just a mom.. a wife of 15 years…who would want me dead??? And who wants to love me?  It’s all so surreal..

Jackson came back over on Saturday per the investigators request.  They made Craig leave for the day and told Jackson to be here all day with me alone.  To stay inside and maybe occasionally be seen standing together in a window or two..  Its still hard for me to get around with the cast on my leg but we did it.  We spent the day just talking, playing cards.. trying to not think about the reason we were there, forced together..The pain meds they have me on make me so drowsy though.. I remember taking them and sitting on the couch.. a couple of hours later I woke up in my bed, with Jackson sitting right there.  I tried to apologize to him for falling asleep but he wouldn’t hear it.. He stroked my hair.. he rubbed my neck.. my body hurting so badly.. it felt nice.  I wanted him to touch me more.. my traitor body!!!!  He’s so hard to resists.. and it’s so frustrating because I crave his touch but it hurts to move.. There’s no way I could live through the pain of sex.. but damn.. I miss it!  What is wrong with me??? How can I think of sex when I’m being watched by some crazy people who want to kill me??? oh, and love me????

Well on Monday there was a letter delivered to my house through the post office.. The investigator opened it and kept it to see if there are any finger prints or DNA or anything.. the letter said “HE’S MINE YOU WHORE.. YOU CANNOT HAVE HIM AND CRAIG… I WILL HAVE ONE OF THEM OR BOTH OF THEM AND YOU WILL BE WHERE ALL SLUTS SHOULD BE.. THE MORGUE”….  They now have Jackson on constant surveillance too for safety.  Now it’s a waiting game.  I am suppose to see Craig tomorrow and Jackson on the same day.. They’ve asked both the men to work together.. they think that whoever is watching me will go over the edge if they see me with both of them… I’m scared.. but Jackson has assured me nothing will happen to me.. and Craig is swearing that God himself won’t be able to harm me… I guess we’ll have to see.

waiting

 

6 thoughts on “Lacy’s Journal

Leave a Reply

