Lacy’s Journal

Disclaimer (the following journal entries are all fictional, any resemblance to any person famous or otherwise is completely coincidental ).  Also contains X-Rated scenes.. if your EASILY offended.. do yourself a favor and leave this blog.. Thank you

 

Sunday-

I should be celebrating Mothers Day today with my husband and my kids.. but I’m not.. I’m sitting in a hospital room.. my husband hooked up to life support.. my lover on the other side of the room pacing.. my kids huddled in the waiting room with their grandparents and several police officers.    The plan the police had worked too well.. The three of us did what we were told to do.. we put our trust into the security and safety they promised.. we let ourselves been seen together.. happy.. sharing our time together.. well.. Craig has paid the price for this time.  The next morning he got up and got dressed to go to work, got there and got out of his car and was shot at point blank range in the chest.  The bullet nicked his heart, he spent 7 hours in surgery repairing the damage.  When he fell after he was shot his head hit the concrete so hard it cracked his skull.. he’s been in a coma since.  The doctors aren’t giving up on him.. they are saying that he’s fighting hard to stay alive and that we should believe he will pull through..  When I got the call everything just fell on top of me.. this is all my fault.. I’m a horrible person… I made Jackson leave my house.. told him I never wanted to see him again..but he didn’t leave.. he just sat outside on the porch waiting for my parents to get here to be with me..so I wasn’t alone.

The day after the shooting the police made an arrest, Shane..  They said they had a clear picture of his face on video.  When he was asked why he did it all he said was..”she made me” but he hasn’t said anything else about who “she” is… he keeps saying ” I love you Lacy.. I’m so sorry, but it’s not over for you.. I can’t protect you anymore”… they say he’s been in his cell crying a lot and is on suicide watch.  The police have not left my side since.  Jackson is asking to have a meeting with Shane.. he wants to question him.. find out who it is..They haven’t let him yet..

That same day when Jackson got home his house had been ransacked.  Someone wrote on the mirror in the front hall.. “She can’t have you both.. and I can’t have either of you.. so now no one will have any of you”…  He is under police protection too.  This is just crazy..

I can’t loose my husband.. please God.. let Craig live..our kids need him.. it’s because of me he’s here.. let me take his place.. let me show him how sorry I am..

PleaseGod2

 

 

12 thoughts on “Lacy’s Journal

    • ARE YOU KIDDING ME???????????????????????????????????????????? SERIOUSLY.. YOU DON’T THINK HE HAD ANYTHING TO DO WITH IT??? HE CHEATED ON HER.. HE PULLED AWAY AND LEFT HER LONELY AND NOT KNOWING WHY HE DIDN’T WANT HER ANYMORE.. HE HAD EVERYTHING TO DO WITH IT..

      • Your absolutely right. It’s all his fault. She should go ahead and just run off with Jackson and leave his ass in the hospital, that’s what she wanted to do from the beginning anyway. He’s such a good guy and all nothing like that lieing, cheating, scumbag Craig. He got what was coming to him.

        • ya know what.. i NEVER said it was ALL Craig’s fault… ever.. but you’ve acted like poor Craig did NOTHING wrong the entire storyline…and Jackson has been the Devil himself…

          • Im not saying he did no wrong, I’m saying there are possibilities that we don’t know that could have happened that can exhonerate him from 98% of everything and yes I think Jackson is the Devil.

  1. OMFuckingG, Robert, get off it!! Craig started all this, HE cheated and because HE couldn’t handle it HE pulled away from Lacy. LACY tried to find out what SHE had done wrong, or if she could help CRAIG, But nooooooooooooo CRAIG had to hide his sorry ass in the sand along with his head!!!!!! LACY begged for him to come back to the marriage HE was running away from. BUT NOOOOOOOOO he had to either say there was nothing wrong or that LACY was insane for thinking there was!! HE stayed away from the home (falling asleep at work my ass) HE hid the chance he was father to a one night stand (yeah sure it was a one nighter). LACY tried to stay away from Jackson, whom had genuine feelings for her, whom was patient and caring and was even prepared to just be her friend. LACY had genuine feelings for Jackson and still tried to fix her marriage. BUT marriage can only be fixed if BOTH parties want to fix it, CRAIG DIDN’T!!!!!

Leave a Reply

