Lacy’s Journal

Disclaimer (the following journal entries are all fictional, any resemblance to any person famous or otherwise is completely coincidental ).  Also contains X-Rated scenes.. if your EASILY offended.. do yourself a favor and leave this blog.. Thank you

 

 

Wednesday-

Craig is still in a coma.  They said the swelling in his brain is starting to go down, which is a good thing.  They’ve decided to keep in a medically induced coma for a few more days, just to give his body more time to heal.  They aren’t sure if there is going to be any long term brain damage or not.  Only time will tell.  I’ve had a lot of time to think while sitting in this hospital… and I know that I’m still in love with my husband.  I can’t live without him.. and I don’t want too.  I told Jackson that I just can’t be with him anymore… that when this is all over we will have to just be friends, that I can’t be anymore then that with him.  The sad thing is.. I love him too.  But it’s not the same way as my husband.. but it’s still love none the less.  He said he understood and that he could see the love I still had for Craig.. but that he wasn’t going to just go off into the sunset without at least trying..  He kissed me and left the hospital.

 

Thursday-

Shane is dead.  Apparently he left a note saying that he could not spend his life in prison being a police office and he couldn’t live knowing what she made him do.  When they took him from county lock up to the courthouse he grabbed a gun and put a bullet in his head.  He never said who she was, or why she was doing all of this.  When the police came to the hospital to tell me they brought Jackson in.  The started asking questions like who we knew in common, had we (as in the 3 of us) ever been some place together) and the only place we could think of was Jackson’s house warming party.  They asked Jackson to get a list of everyone there.  They are going over the list as we speak….

 

9 thoughts on “Lacy’s Journal

  1. She needs to stick by her husband who could now die because of her screwing around with Jackson. He should feel horrible what happened to him. If he hadn’t been fucking Craigs wife, Craig wouldn’t be dying in the hospital right now.

Leave a Reply

