Lacy’s Journal

Disclaimer (the following journal entries are all fictional, any resemblance to any person famous or otherwise is completely coincidental ).  Also contains X-Rated scenes.. if your EASILY offended.. do yourself a favor and leave this blog.. Thank you

Saturday-

Craig is showing signs of trying to wake from the induced coma.  They said they aren’t ready for him yet that his brain is still somewhat swollen.  They are planning on waking him maybe Monday or Tuesday depending on how his vitals are.  The police have asked that I stay over at Jacksons house for a night or two.. there will be officers in the house but out of sight and some watching from outside.  I’m nervous but I have too.  I need this to end.. it’s taken so much from all of us.. whoever “she” is.. she needs to be found and stopped.  They’ve gone through the list we gave them of the people at the party and whom we both work with to see if there is any common factor.  So far only Beckie is the common link.. I know she’s a skank.. but a murderer?  Hmmm.. not sure..

I’m glad I’m still banged up from the crash though.. I know that even if Jackson turns on the charm… I won’t be physically able to make love to him… it’s as good as hairy legs w/ granny panties.

Granny-panties

 

 

Sunday-

Brianna and Derrick are so upset with all of this… They are begging me not to go to Jackson’s… they say the police didn’t protect their daddy when they said they would so why did I think they’d protect me any better.  My heart hurts for my babies.. I had to explain to them that you can’t live your life in fear of others.. that this person who is doing all of this has to be stopped.  Brianna said she understood but is still terrified.  Derrick said he wants to be a cop when he grows up so he can protect people he loves from bad guys.  Sugar bug is still to young to know all of what’s going on.. but I will be paying for lots of therapy for these kids..  I leave tonight to go stay at Jackson’s.  We are suppose to be seen in public together..  We are going to go out to dinner tonight and then come to the hospital tomorrow morning then lunch out.  We’ll see how it goes.  They want me to stay the night for the next few nights with him.  Oh how this must look to anyone else.. my husband is in the hospital fighting for life and I’m staying with my lover while my kids are being safe housed somewhere else.  If we make it through all of this crap.. I’m going to have to move far far away.

2 thoughts on “Lacy’s Journal

  1. See SEE I told you it would be her!! Beckie it is!
    I think it could be a totally unheard of person, probably someone that doesn’t trust Jackson, and thinks Lacy is in the wrong, hmmm, someone like ROBERT! 😛

Leave a Reply

