Lacy’s Journal

Disclaimer (the following journal entries are all fictional, any resemblance to any person famous or otherwise is completely coincidental ).  Also contains X-Rated scenes.. if your EASILY offended.. do yourself a favor and leave this blog.. Thank you

 

Monday- 

   This is Jackson writing.  I found Lacy’s journal and knew she kept a log of everything that was happening so I thought I would add this for her.. if we find her… No.. when we find her.. I will not give up hope.  Sunday night we told the kids goodbye, she kissed them all and gave Craig a kiss and whispered something in his ear then we left the hospital to go get some dinner and come to my place like we were supposed to.  We stopped at the first place we ever had lunch together, I don’t think she even realized it was that place.  The undercovers said they’d tag along and stay hidden.  We got to the restaurant and ordered some pasta.  It was nice just sitting there, even in the stressed silence.  I told her that no matter what happened, however this ended I would always be here for her and would always love her.  I could tell she liked hearing it but I know her heart is with him.  Anyways we got home and got inside and figured we were safe for the night.  We had 2 undercover officers inside and 2 on patrol outside.  At some point in the evening Lacy decided to go out back to smoke a cigarette… a nasty habit she’s recently taken back up with all the stuff going on.  I keep telling her she needs to quit but I know she needs some kind of an outlet.  She didn’t tell anyone she was going to go, she just slipped out the door to the gazebo in the back yard.  I noticed it was quite when I got out of the shower and asked the guy’s if they’d seen her.. they said the last they saw her she was in the kitchen… I went in there and it was empty.. along with every other room.. I ran out the back door and found Lacy’s cigarettes, lighter and the necklace I bought her in the Bahamas and a small pool of blood… Nobody saw anything.. 5 fucking cops and none of  us saw a fucking thing.. how will I explain this to her children?? How will I live with myself if something happens to her?  I feel like my own heart has been torn out and stolen away….I have to find her.. I have too…

 

Kidnapped_LukeM

 

4 thoughts on “Lacy’s Journal

Leave a Reply

