What’s with all the Hairless Guys?

I have quite a few friends on my facebook page that love to post pictures of hot ass men who are usually half naked…. or naked w/ a strategically placed item covering their privates… and I gotta say.. it does not hurt my feelings at all… they are very easy on the eye’s.  But my question is.. Why are they all hairless????  I realize they think it makes them look better.. that you can see their well definition-ed toned muscles..but seriously.. I just don’t think I can be with a man who has less hair then me.. and trust me.. I do not have a lot of body hair.. my arm hairs are almost invisible… but still.. don’t believe me.. here look

very nice ass.. yes.. but not a hair on his arms or chest

very nice ass.. yes.. but not a hair on his arms or chest

 

Not a body hair between them

Not a body hair between them

 

Even my future husband is hairless.. okay for him I'll make an exception..

Even my future husband is hairless.. okay for him I’ll make an exception..

 

Is it just me or do any of you other women miss manly men?? I’m not talking Gorilla’s.. but men!  Men that have arm hair, leg hair, chest hair, pubic hairs for Christs sake!  Oh how I miss the days of Tom Selleck..

mmm mmmm manly...

mmm mmmm manly…

 

Oh Tom dear.. can I run my fingers through your chest hairs??? Please….

 

 

7 thoughts on “What’s with all the Hairless Guys?

    • Now I didn’t say I wouldn’t have any of them…. lol.. just I like my men to have some hair on their arms and legs.. but if I HAD to have one of them… I think I could suffer through it.

Leave a Reply

