Lacy’s Journal

Disclaimer (the following journal entries are all fictional, any resemblance to any person famous or otherwise is completely coincidental ).  Also contains X-Rated scenes.. if your EASILY offended.. do yourself a favor and leave this blog.. Thank you

 

 

Wednesday-

The body isn’t Lacy, it’s Tammie.  She was shot in the chest.. but she had several defensive wounds on her… It appears Lacy gave her hell… now if only we could find Lacy.  There are almost 300 people out searching the woods for her.  I had to take a break.. my heart is hurting so badly and the tears are filling up my eye’s… I know I have to stay strong for her.. for her kids… even for Craig.  Word is he keeps saying we are too late, she’s gone.. I pray he’s not right and it’s just a side effect of the massive amounts of medication he’s on…..Again I pray.. God Please… let me find her okay..

images

 

 

Leave a Reply

