Lacy’s Journal

Disclaimer (the following journal entries are all fictional, any resemblance to any person famous or otherwise is completely coincidental ).  Also contains X-Rated scenes.. if your EASILY offended.. do yourself a favor and leave this blog.. Thank you

 

Friday

As a police officer I know that time is not our friend and frankly.. time is running out. I fear this will be a recovery instead of a rescue.  There have been no leads, no tips no nothing.  Its as though Lacy just vanished. I stopped in to see Craig last night, I know I’m the last person he wanted to see but that was too bad.  I felt that I needed to tell him everything and to ask him why he believes we are too late.  At first he was standoffish towards me but then he did something I wasn’t expecting… he started crying.  He is still having trouble with his speech but he told me that she came to him.. she told him goodbye and that she forgave him and loved him with all of her heart.  He said that he didn’t blame me for falling in love with her.. that was the easiest thing in the world to do.

I stood there talking to the love of my life’s husband and felt bad.. bad for him for everything he’s lost or is loosing.. bad for me for falling in love with someone who I really don’t think could ever love me the way she does him.. bad for their kids.. just bad. I told him I would do my best to find her and bring her back… but I couldn’t say back to him..  I don’t want her to go back to him.. I want her with me.  I love her.. I love you Lacy..

I’m heading back out to the search party.  The chief told me they are giving it 1 more day before they call the search off.. I however will never stop searching for her.. ever..

tumblr_m2bnaz7pur1qlw2wio1_400

2 thoughts on “Lacy’s Journal

Leave a Reply

