Alyssa Milano Sex Tape.. Best I’ve ever seen!!!

Okay.. so I’ve a lil crush on Alyssa Milano since the Charmed Days.. (did you see the outfits that girl wore on that show??? Lord have mercy)… I think she’s great as an actress but I gotta say.. this sex tape leak of hers.. PRICELESS.. this is the best celebrity sex tape I’ve ever seen.. (okay so I really haven’t seen very many.. and frankly Pam and Tommy made me wanna puke with all the I love you’s.. they kinda ruined me on celebrity sex tapes)..  but here.. you watch.. tell me what you think..

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/09/04/alyssa-milano-sex-tape-funny-or-die_n_3866126.html

 

 

Was I right??? Was it the best you’ve ever seen???? I knew it!  🙂  Gotta love her sense of humor!

 

2 thoughts on “Alyssa Milano Sex Tape.. Best I’ve ever seen!!!

Leave a Reply

