So.. how you doin???

Well.. I won’t lie.. I’m not in the best of moods!  In fact I could visualize myself taking a baseball bat to pretty much everything in this apartment right now if a) I had the money to replace it all and b) I didn’t have a gimpy arm!  I’d love nothing more then to put on my pretty pink boxing gloves and beat the holy shit out someone/thing.. but I can’t.. so I thought I’d just tell you a funny joke…

 

What did the mommy bee say to the baby bee??? You better BEEhive!!!

austin

 

 

2 thoughts on “So.. how you doin???

Leave a Reply

