Night Light Warning

night

 

Tonight my baby girl brought me her little Web Kinz pony with this burn spot on it.  My first thought was “Oh my God.. my baby could have died”.  She had this little night light plugged in by her bed and her stuffed animal must have got pushed up against it.  I can’t help but thing of how very lucky she is that it didn’t catch fire.  My world would have been forever changed had it.  I don’t even want to think about it.  So here is a warning to anyone with small children.. make sure their night lights are no where near somewhere a stuffed toy can get to it.  Thank you God, very watching out for us.

2 thoughts on “Night Light Warning

Leave a Reply

