There’s more then meets the eye…

The other night I was sitting on my couch watching TV when my big furry baby boy started getting a case of the crazies.  You know.. when their eye’s get huge and they start twitching and running a NASCAR race around the house for no reason…Well, I started teasing him through the slits in the coffee table and he climbed up and laid down looking at me.. this is what I saw

Biscuit

 

Yes I know.. he’s so cute!!!  At the same time that I’m looking at this adorable face my husband who is sitting on the side on the love seat starts giggling… he snaps a picture and show’s me…  This is what he saw

1393832_10152308237678986_1352819142_n

 

“If I fits.. I sits”…lol

Leave a Reply

