What Really Grinds My Gears

grinds-my-gears11

 

I’m so totally ripping off Family Guy on this one.. but too bad.  Do you want to know what really grinds my gears???

 

 

PEOPLE WHO INSIST ON DRIVING IN THE RAIN WITH THEIR FLASHERS ON!!!!  Why the hell do they do this?  Are they trying to tell other drivers that it’s raining??? UM WE ALREADY KNOW IT’S RAINING DUMBASS.. WE ARE OUT IN IT JUST LIKE YOU ARE.  Flashers were made so that you can warn other drivers that there is a problem with YOUR car.. not with the WEATHER!!!!  Seriously though.. maybe I should thank these people for being so thoughtful in letting me know that it’s either raining or snowing or sleeting… because without their kindness in making me aware of this phenomenon.. I would never have known!  You see.. I do not see/feel/hear any of these things, however I can see your flashers!

2 thoughts on “What Really Grinds My Gears

Leave a Reply

