My Crush of the Month for February 2014

Last year I chose my husband for February’s crush of the month.. now he’ll always be my main crush.. especially in the Valentines month.. but since he had the title last year.. I’m going to have to chose someone else for this year’s… sorry baby..

So for the month of hearts and love.. I’m going to chose…

RDJ

 

YUP.. Robert Downey Jr… whew.. here is a man who is aging like fine wine.. only getting better with age.  His personality shines through any character he plays.. and I’m going to say it.. He is the ONLY actor that should ever play Tony Stark!  No one else could ever give that character the same life that he does!  I was so happy that he managed to pull himself together and revive his dying career!  Here’s to him and many many more years of acting in front of him!

rdj2 RDJ1

3 thoughts on “My Crush of the Month for February 2014

Leave a Reply

