Cookie Sheet Magnet Boards

So I saw a picture online where some crafty person turned a cookie sheet into a magnet board and I thought.. how freaking cute and easy that looks to do!  I decided right then and there that my old scraped up rusted cookie sheets needs to be replaced anyways so why not reuse them?

First coat

First coat

 

First finished magnet board.

First finished magnet board.

 

Second finished board

Second finished board

 

My kids love them!  I’m finishing up on the final one for the kitchen.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Cookie Sheet Magnet Boards

Leave a Reply

