My Crush of the Month for September 2014

For September I thought I’d surprise my husband and make my crush of the month someone that he just seems to adore.. You see he has been watching “How I met your mother” for a couple of months now and he is constantly walking around quoting this actor.  It’s cute really.  He loved him the Harold and Kumar movies and he loves him in this show.  Yes, it’s none other than NPH himself Neil Patrick Harris.

61st Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Arrivals

If you were a kid of the 80’s then you tuned in every week to see what Doogie Howser would do.  You couldn’t wait to see what he would type into his computer journal.  You couldn’t imagine what it was like to be a doctor at 14 years old.  It was just baffling to think about.

NPH1

My husband refuses to believe that he is in fact a gay man.  He thinks that NPH is just like the characters he plays in that he is always banging women.  I keep telling him that I’m sure his boyfriend wouldn’t like that, but he just can’t believe it.  LOL

NPH

So there he is.. My crush of the month.  He is a cutie, isn’t he?  And I’m so glad that he didn’t grow up to be one of those child actors who just completely lose it as an adult.  Keep doing what your doing NPH!

2 thoughts on “My Crush of the Month for September 2014

Leave a Reply

