Happy Birthday Michelle!

So my sister’s birthday is this Sunday.  I love her dearly..she’s my only sibling who still talks to me.  I decided to paint her a gift this year since money is always tight for us..  She got it today and I just happened to be on facetime with her when the box was delivered.   Here’s what I painted for her..

11219038_10205156574568611_444214261817786746_n

It’s titled “Michelle’s Oasis”… She really loved it and I’m so glad she did.

One thought on “Happy Birthday Michelle!

Leave a Reply

