Still Asking For Help

Back in January I had my 4th surgery in less than 4 years.  I was told it would be in my best health interest to stop working and concentrate on healing my body and the many many things going wrong.  I filed for disability but have not yet been approved or denied.  All of this is because a surgeon botched my first surgery (we tried to sue him for malpractice but the statute of limitations had run out).  We are starting to truly drown in debt.  We have a 12 year old who has some serious dental issue’s and even though we have dental insurance we still need almost $2000 to pay up front to start the process of fixing her teeth.  This is money we don’t have.  So I am asking for help once again.  It kills me to know that I can’t do it all on my own, but I’ve accepted the fact that I can’t.  So I ask, please help.  Every little bit helps.  Please share this, it may reach people on your page that aren’t on mine.

Thank you for your help.

http://www.gofundme.com/l15zms

Leave a Reply

