My crush of the month for April

Well.. I’m a little late on the crush blog again this month.. man.. my mind just isn’t where it should be.  Okay, so my crush of the month for April is an older actor but he’s still just as cute as he can be.  I’ve seen almost every movie he’s ever been in and I personally think he is one of the greatest actors of all time!  Is he drop dead gorgeous?  No, he’s no Dwayne Johnson but his personality just shine’s through making him crush worthy!

 

So.. for the month of April my crush is..Tom Hanks!

Bosom Buddies Days.. where my love for him started.

Bosom Buddies Days.. where my love for him started.

 

Oh yeah.. looking good here!

Oh yeah.. looking good here!

 

Even with the gray's he's still good looking.

Even with the gray’s he’s still good looking.

 

Extremely handsome here.

Extremely handsome here.

 

There is just something about him that makes you smile.. that makes you think that you could be happily married to him.  He is an all around great guy and role model.  So Mr. Hanks… from your loyal fan of 30+ years.. Thank you for all that you have done!

One thought on “My crush of the month for April

Leave a comment